The Science and Practice of Heart Coherence

Item #: BD3033
Price:
$750.00
Science and Practice of Coherence

Course Description

This program was designed to provide a skillset that integrates the HeartMath® System into the work you do as a Neuro Change Solutions Consultant. Crafted to support and expand upon the science and techniques of your current training program, the course covers science-based techniques and practices for adding heart coherence to our day-to-day lives.

Topics for unfolding more of who you truly are:
• Understanding the science and practice of getting in sync
• Creating flow in non-flowing situations Transforming self-limiting mindsets and creating a new baseline for personal effectiveness
• Strategies for de-stressing and unleashing creativity
• Activating the power of intuition and heart intelligence
• Creating a coherent personal field environment
• Breaking through communication barriers
• Creating a personal coherence plan

Class Format
• Group Instruction calls to learn the science based HeartMath techniques
  The week of February 10th and 17th (exact teams and dates to be determined by your trainer and your group )
• Online live classes through Zoom
  February 25th and 27th (please adjust according to your time zone)
• Post-course Group Calls
  Week of March 9th
• Presentation Video due March 30th: Send to Tricia Hoffman, Director, Training & Licensing at HeartMath: training@heartmath.com

Date and Time
February 25 and 27, 2020: 1:00 PM PST /3:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM Brazil / 9:00 PM GMT / 10:00 PM CET
• Feb 26th and 28th 8:00 AM AEDT
• Feb 26th and 28th 6:00 AM JST
• Feb 26th and 28th 5:00 AM Singapore

Related Products

Customers Also Viewed